Feature Races

Start Event Name Special
8:00, Sun 21 Aug 2022 Ebor Handicap 2022 (All In)
8:00, Sat 27 Aug 2022 Memsie Stakes 2022 (Before Noms)
8:00, Sat 27 Aug 2022 National Sprint Final (Final Field)
8:00, Sat 27 Aug 2022 National Distance Final (Final Field)
8:00, Sat 10 Sep 2022 Makybe Diva Stakes 2022 (Before Noms)
8:00, Sun 11 Sep 2022 St Leger 2022 (All In)
8:00, Sat 17 Sep 2022 George Main Stakes 2022 (Before Noms)
8:00, Sat 17 Sep 2022 Sir Rupert Clarke Stakes 2022 (Before Noms)
8:00, Fri 23 Sep 2022 Moir Stakes 2022 (Before Noms)
8:00, Sat 24 Sep 2022 Golden Rose 2022 (All In)
8:00, Sun 25 Sep 2022 Underwood Stakes 2022 (Before Noms)
8:00, Sat 1 Oct 2022 Epsom Handicap 2022 (Before Noms)
8:00, Sat 1 Oct 2022 Flight Stakes 2022 (Before Noms)
8:00, Sat 1 Oct 2022 The Metropolitan 2022 (Before Noms)
8:00, Sat 1 Oct 2022 Turnbull Stakes 2022 (Before Noms)
8:00, Mon 3 Oct 2022 Prix De Larc De Triomphe 2022 (All In)
8:00, Sat 8 Oct 2022 Caulfield Guineas 2022 (All In)
8:00, Sat 8 Oct 2022 Toorak Handicap 2022 (Before Noms)
17:00, Sat 8 Oct 2022 Victoria Cup 2022 (All In)
8:00, Wed 12 Oct 2022 Thousand Guineas 2022 (All In)
8:00, Sat 15 Oct 2022 Caulfield Cup 2022 (All In)
8:00, Sat 15 Oct 2022 Million Dollar Chase 2022 (All In)
8:00, Sat 15 Oct 2022 The Everest 2022 (Before Noms)
8:00, Sat 15 Oct 2022 The Kosciuszko 2022 (Before Noms)
8:00, Fri 21 Oct 2022 Manikato Stakes 2022 (Before Noms)
8:00, Sat 22 Oct 2022 Cox Plate 2022 (All In)
8:00, Sat 22 Oct 2022 Spring Champion Stakes 2022 (Before Noms)
8:00, Sat 22 Oct 2022 The Invitation 2022 (Before Noms)
8:00, Sat 29 Oct 2022 Coolmore Stud Stakes 2022 (Before Noms)
8:00, Sat 29 Oct 2022 Empire Rose Stakes 2022 (Before Noms)
8:00, Sat 29 Oct 2022 Golden Eagle 2022 (Before Noms)
8:00, Sat 29 Oct 2022 Victoria Derby 2022 (Before Noms)
8:00, Tue 1 Nov 2022 Melbourne Cup 2022 (All In)
11:00, Tue 1 Nov 2022 The Big Dance 2022 (Before Noms)
8:00, Thu 3 Nov 2022 VRC Oaks 2022 (Before Noms)
8:00, Sat 5 Nov 2022 Champions Mile 2022 (Before Noms)
8:00, Sat 5 Nov 2022 Champions Sprint 2022 (Before Noms)
8:00, Sat 5 Nov 2022 Champions Stakes 2022 (Before Noms)
12:00, Sat 19 Nov 2022 Railway Stakes 2022 (Before Noms)
8:00, Fri 25 Nov 2022 Melbourne Cup Greyhounds 2022 (All In)
12:00, Sat 26 Nov 2022 Winterbottom Stakes 2022 (Before Noms)
16:00, Sat 10 Dec 2022 Inter Dominion Trotting 2022 (Before Noms)
17:00, Sat 10 Dec 2022 Inter Dominion Pacing 2022 (Before Noms)
8:00, Sat 8 Apr 2023 Queen Elizabeth Stakes 2023 (Before Noms)

Please wait while we process your request...