Feature Races

Start Event Name Special
5:30, Thu 20 May 2021 DOGS Harrison Dawson 515m (VIC)
22:30, Thu 20 May 2021 TROTS NZ Oaks (All In)
10:30, Sat 22 May 2021 RACES Doomben Cup - All In - Win or Place
22:30, Wed 26 May 2021 DOGS Sandown Cup 715m (VIC)
10:30, Sat 29 May 2021 RACES BRC Sires Produce - All In - Win or Place
10:30, Sat 29 May 2021 RACES Kingsford-Smith Cup - All In - Win or Place
10:30, Sat 29 May 2021 RACES Queensland Derby - All In - Win or Place
10:30, Sat 5 Jun 2021 RACES Queensland Oaks - All In - Win or Place
10:30, Sun 6 Jun 2021 TROTS NZ Jewels 2yo Diamond (All In)
10:30, Sun 6 Jun 2021 TROTS NZ Jewels 2yo Emerald (All In)
10:30, Sun 6 Jun 2021 TROTS NZ Jewels 2yo Ruby (All In)
10:30, Sun 6 Jun 2021 TROTS NZ Jewels 3yo Diamond (All In)
10:30, Sun 6 Jun 2021 TROTS NZ Jewels 3yo Emerald (All In)
10:30, Sun 6 Jun 2021 TROTS NZ Jewels 3yo Ruby (All In)
10:30, Sun 6 Jun 2021 TROTS NZ Jewels 4yo Diamond (All In)
10:30, Sun 6 Jun 2021 TROTS NZ Jewels 4yo Emerald (All In)
10:30, Sun 6 Jun 2021 TROTS NZ Jewels 4yo Ruby (All In)
10:30, Sat 12 Jun 2021 RACES J.J. Atkins - All In - Win or Place
10:30, Sat 12 Jun 2021 RACES Stradbroke Handicap - All In - Win or Place
10:30, Sat 12 Jun 2021 RACES The Q22 - All In - Win or Place
22:30, Wed 30 Jun 2021 DOGS Brisbane Cup 520m (QLD)
5:30, Thu 1 Jul 2021 DOGS Queensland Cup 720m (QLD)
10:30, Sat 10 Jul 2021 TROTS The Rising Sun (All In)
10:30, Sat 24 Jul 2021 TROTS The Blacks a Fake (All In)
12:00, Sat 16 Oct 2021 RACES 2021 Caulfield Cup - 2400m (Pre Noms)
12:00, Sat 16 Oct 2021 RACES 2021 The Everest - 1200m (Pre Noms)
22:30, Fri 22 Oct 2021 RACES 2021 Cox Plate - 2040m (Pre Noms)
12:00, Tue 2 Nov 2021 RACES 2021 Melbourne Cup - 3200m (Pre Noms)
7:30, Sat 6 Nov 2021 DOGS 2021 Stayers Topgun - 725m (All In)
7:30, Sat 6 Nov 2021 DOGS 2021 Topgun - 525m (All In)

Please wait while we process your request...