Feature Races

Start Event Name Special
22:30, Fri 1 Oct 2021 RACES Epsom Handicap - All In - Win or Place
22:30, Fri 1 Oct 2021 RACES Flight Stakes - All In - Win or Place
22:30, Fri 1 Oct 2021 RACES The Metropolitan - All In - Win or Place
22:30, Fri 1 Oct 2021 RACES Turnbull Stakes - (Before Noms)
22:30, Fri 8 Oct 2021 RACES 2021 Caulfield Stakes - (Before Noms)
22:30, Fri 8 Oct 2021 RACES Spring Champion Stakes - (Before Noms)
22:30, Fri 8 Oct 2021 RACES Toorak Handicap - (Before Noms)
22:30, Fri 8 Oct 2021 RACES Victoria Oaks
9:30, Sat 9 Oct 2021 RACES Caulfield Guineas - (All In)
18:30, Sat 9 Oct 2021 TROTS 2021 Victoria Cup - (All In)
20:30, Sat 9 Oct 2021 TROTS 2021 Victoria Derby - (All In)
9:30, Wed 13 Oct 2021 RACES 2021 Thousand Guineas - (All In)
22:30, Fri 15 Oct 2021 TROTS Victoria Trotters Oaks
10:30, Sat 16 Oct 2021 RACES 2021 The Everest - 1200m (Pre Noms)
11:00, Sat 16 Oct 2021 RACES 2021 The Kosciuszko - (Before Noms)
12:00, Sat 16 Oct 2021 RACES 2021 Caulfield Cup - 2400m (All In)
22:30, Thu 21 Oct 2021 RACES 2021 Manikato Stakes - (Before Noms)
22:30, Fri 22 Oct 2021 RACES 2021 The Invitation - (Before Noms)
9:30, Sat 23 Oct 2021 RACES 2021 Cox Plate - (All In)
22:30, Fri 29 Oct 2021 RACES 2021 Cantala Stakes - (Before Noms)
22:30, Fri 29 Oct 2021 RACES 2021 Coolmore Stud Stakes - (Before Noms)
22:30, Fri 29 Oct 2021 RACES 2021 Empire Rose - (Before Noms)
22:30, Fri 29 Oct 2021 RACES 2021 Victoria Derby - (Before Noms)
22:30, Fri 29 Oct 2021 The Four Pillers - All In - Win or Place
22:30, Sun 31 Oct 2021 DOGS 2021 Hume Cup - (All In)
12:00, Tue 2 Nov 2021 RACES 2021 Melbourne Cup - 3200m (All In)
22:30, Wed 3 Nov 2021 RACES 2021 VRC Kennedy Oaks - (Before Noms)
22:30, Fri 5 Nov 2021 RACES 2021 Mackinnon Stakes - (Before Noms)
22:30, Fri 5 Nov 2021 RACES 2021 VRC Sprint Classic - (Before Noms)
7:30, Sat 6 Nov 2021 DOGS 2021 Stayers Topgun - 725m (All In)
7:30, Sat 6 Nov 2021 DOGS 2021 Topgun - 525m (All In)
22:30, Mon 8 Nov 2021 TROTS New Zealand Cup (NZ)

Please wait while we process your request...